Infant & Junior School Staff

Nottingham High School

Please find below a list of all of our wonderful staff here at Nottingham High Infant & Junior School:

Senior Management Team

Role Name Contact
Head Mrs Clare Bruce bruce.ca@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head (Academic) Miss Lucy Thorpe thorpe.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mr Christian Cordy cordy.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk

Academic Staff

Role Name Contact
Teacher Miss Jennifer Abell abell.ja@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Susan Allan allan.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
KS1 Co-ordinator Mrs Emma Baker baker.eka@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Alison Barker barker.ae@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Deborah Bonney bonney.d@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Jane Cash cash.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of Humanities Mr Martin Crossland crossland.mj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Claire Farman farman.ce@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Miss Julie Higgins higgins.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of Music Mrs Lynn Kawalec kawalec.lf@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of EYFS Mrs Lesley Higgins mccluskey.la@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mr Richard Miller miller.rj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of Mathematics Mrs Lynne Sedgewick sedgewick.lm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of Science Mrs Gunmeet Sethi sethi.gk@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Clair Bailey bailey.cl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of KS2 & ICT Mr Anthony Simpson simpson.aa@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of English Mrs Helen Hammond hammonds.hj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Helen Whittamore whittamore.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teacher Mrs Andrea Williams williams.aj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Mrs Julie Bignall bignall.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Miss Tara Bradbury bradbury.tm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant  Miss Amanda Clarke clarke.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Mrs Julie Faulkner faulkner.jp@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Miss Elaine Gleadell Gleadell.ea@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Mrs Claire Jones jones.cm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Mrs Judith Robinson robinson.je@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of Languages Ms F Riley riley.f@nottinghamhigh.co.uk

Learning Support

Role Name Contact
Teacher Mrs Karen George george.kb@nottinghamhigh.co.uk

Support Staff

Role Name Contact
Head's PA Mrs Michelle Cartwright cartwright.mj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Infant School Secretary Mrs Barbara Marson marson.be@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Library Assistant Mrs Christine Martin martin.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Early Morning Supervisor Mrs Christine Martin martin.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
After School Club Manager Miss Elaine Gleadell  
After School Club Deputy Manager Mrs Tara Bradbury  
After school Supervisor Ms Sarah Hackett  
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Wendy Staples  
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Katrine Ritchie  
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Tara Bashire