Enquire Now
Accessibility

Staff

Nottingham high school logo
Name Email School Subject Role Role Type
Mr Christopher Rudkin rudkin.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education PE Intern Support Staff
Ms Esther Russell russell.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Religious Studies Teacher Academic
Miss Jessica Schoeneberg schoeneberg.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education PE Intern Support Staff
Mr Sam Schofield schofield.sd@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Cricket Head of Cricket Support Staff
Mrs Gunmeet Sethi sethi.gk@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of Science Academic
Mr Ajmal Shabir  shabir.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Religious Studies Teacher Academic
Mr Anthony Simpson simpson.aa@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of KS2 & ICT Academic
Mrs Angharad Simpson Simpson.am@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Assistant Head (Teaching and Learning)  Senior Management Team
Dr Thomas Sims sims.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Classics Head of Classics Academic
Miss Ellen Skinner skinner.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher KS2 Academic
Mrs Alicja Smith smith.aj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Michaela Smith  smith.ml@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form English Assistant Head (Pastoral) Senior Management Team
Mr Artie Smith smith.tah@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mrs Claire Sneddon Sneddon.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Head of Marketing Support Staff
Mrs Zhanna Sohal sohal.z@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Technician Academic
Mrs Emma Soulsby soulsby.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Director of Music Academic
Mr Paul Spedding spedding.ip@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Deputy Head (Academic) Senior Management Team
Mrs Lisa Spedding spedding.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form English Teacher Academic
Mrs Julie Stafford stafford.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Food & Nutrition Head of Food & Nutrition Academic
Miss Anna Stapleton stapleton.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Psychology Teacher Academic
Ms Danielle Stewart stewart.d@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher KS1 Academic
Mr Jonathan Tan tan.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Teacher Academic
Mrs Emily Smallwood taylor.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of EYFS Academic
Mr Dimitrios Theodorakis theodorakis.dm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Teacher Academic
Mrs Julie Thomas thomas.jc@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Student Services Officer Support Staff
Miss Lucy Thorpe thorpe.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Deputy Head (Academic) Senior Management Team
Mr Chris Toon  toon.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Saxophone Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Ruth Turnbull turnbull.re@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Food & Nutrition Teacher Academic
Mrs Kerry Turner turner.kj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Computing Teacher Academic
Mrs Briony Vincent vincent.b@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Teacher Academic
Mrs Dawn Wallis wallis.d@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Student Services Officer Support Staff
Mr George Walsh walsh.g@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Teacher Academic
Miss Yasmin Walter walter.y@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Support Staff
Mr Philip Wantling wantling.p@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Teacher Academic
Mrs Clare Watkins watkins.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Piano Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Rhian Wheeler  wheeler.re@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form English Teacher Academic
Mr Stuart Whitehead whitehead.sd@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Sport Academic
Mrs Helen Whittamore whittamore.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Vicky Wicks  wicks.vj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Economics Teacher Academic
Mrs Andrea Williams williams.aj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mr John Willis willis.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Estates Manager  Support Staff
Miss Rebecca Winch winch.ra@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Headmaster’s EA  Support Staff
Mr Andrew Wood wood.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Visiting Music Teacher (Drums and Percussion) Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Helen Wood wood.hb@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Teacher Academic
Mrs Tregi Worsley worsley.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Drama Technician Academic
Dr Jo Wynell-Mayow wynell-mayow.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Classics Teacher Academic
Dr Kat Yates yates.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic