Enquire Now

Term Dates

Header-3-scaled Nottingham high school logo

2020-21

Event Date
Inset Days Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Wednesday 6 January 2021
Monday 19 April 2021
Autumn Term 2020 Term begins: Thursday 3 September
Half Term break: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 17 December (12:30 approx)
Spring Term 2021 Term begins: Thursday 7 January
Half Term break: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February inclusive
Term ends: Tuesday 30 March (4:00pm approx)
Summer Term 2021 Term begins: Tuesday 20 April
May Day: Monday 3 May
Half Term break: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June inclusive
Term ends: Tuesday 13 July (12:30pm approx)

2021-22

Event Date
Inset Days Tuesday 31 August 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022
Autumn Term 2021 Term begins: Thursday 2 September
Half Term break: Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October inclusive
Term ends: Wednesday 15 December (12:30pm approximately)
Spring Term 2022 Term begins: Thursday 6 January
Half Term break: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February inclusive
Term ends: Wednesday 30 March (4:00pm)
Summer Term 2022 Term begins: Wednesday 20 April
May Day: Monday 2 May
Half Term break: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June inclusive
Term ends: Friday 8 July (12:30pm approximately)