Enquire Now

Term Dates

Header-3-scaled Nottingham high school logo

2019-20

Event Date
Inset Days Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Tuesday 7 January 2020
Monday 20 April 2020
Spring Term 2020 Term begins: Wednesday 8 January
Half Term break: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February inclusive
Term ends: Wednesday 1 April (4:00pm approx)
Summer Term 2020 Term begins: Tuesday 21 April
May Day: Friday 8 May
Half Term break: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 9 July (12:30pm approx)

2020-21

Event Date
Inset Days Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Wednesday 6 January 2021
Monday 19 April 2021
Autumn Term 2020 Term begins: Thursday 3 September
Half Term break: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 17 December (12:30 approx)
Spring Term 2021 Term begins: Thursday 7 January
Half Term break: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February inclusive
Term ends: Tuesday 30 March (4:00pm approx)
Summer Term 2021 Term begins: Tuesday 20 April
May Day: Monday 3 May
Half Term break: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June inclusive
Term ends: Tuesday 13 July (12:30pm approx)