Enquire Now

Staff

Nottingham high school logo
Name Email School Subject Role Role Type
Mr Tom Abdy abdy.tg@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Physical Education Head of Sport Academic
Miss Jennifer Abell abell.ja@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Rachel Adams adams.rc@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mr Simon Adamson adamson.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Security Lead Support Staff
Mr Iain Adshead  adshead.ic@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Head of Chemistry Academic
Mrs Sally Afzal afzal.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Technician Academic
Mr Paul Allison allison.pa@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Cross Country/Athletics Academic
Mr Stuart Andrew andrew.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Head of Mathematics Academic
Mrs Stacey Andrews-Burrows andrews-burrows.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Alex Andrews  andrews.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Dr Jane Askew askew.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Drama Teacher Academic
Mrs Rebecca Auterson auterson.r@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Head of Careers Support Staff
Miss Abbey Bailey bailey.a@nottingham.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Clair Bailey bailey.cl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Emma Baker baker.eka@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of KS1 Academic
Mr Mark Baker  baker.m@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Cricket Academic
Mr Nick Baker baker.n@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Teacher Academic
Mrs Sally Bales bales.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Design & Technology Technician Academic
Mr Simon Barr-Smith  barr-smith.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mrs Taheera Bashir bashir.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Infant and Junior School Morning Break and Lunchtime Supervisor Support Staff
Mr Richard Batchelor batchelor.rma@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mrs Lisa Batt batt.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Religious Studies Teacher Academic
Mr George Beattie beattie.g@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Academic
Mr Christopher Bell bell.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Classical Guitar Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Tahera Bharmal bharmal.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Mrs Julie Bignall bignall.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Ms Katja Bins bins.k@nottinghamhigjgh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Language Assistant Academic
Mrs Sally Blythe blythe.se@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Library Assistant  Support Staff
Miss Victoria Bonham bonham.v@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Violin Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Ms Jo Boulton boulton.ja@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Operations Manager  Support Staff
Mr Andrew Bound bound.aj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Cello/Double Bass Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Joy Bower bower.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Violin Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Miss Tara Bradbury bradbury.tm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Miss Heidi Bray bray.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Head of Girls' PE & Games Academic
Mr Neil Brown brown.nc@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Geography Head of Geography Academic
Mrs Clare Bruce bruce.ca@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of Infant and Junior School Senior Management Team
Miss Claire Brudenell brudenell.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Head of Marketing Support Staff
Mrs Anna Buck buck.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Frances Bunn bunn.f@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Geography Teacher Academic
Dr Benjamin Burton burton.bp@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form English Teacher Academic
Mrs Michelle Cartwright cartwright.mj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head's PA Support Staff
Mrs Caroline Chappell chappell.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Financial Controller  Support Staff
Mrs Rebecca Chappell chappell.r@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Student Services Officer Support Staff
Mr Ed Charlwood charlwood.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Design & Technology Head of Department Academic
Ms Vanessa Chatwin chatwin.v@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Food & Nutrition Technician Academic
Miss Chantelle Chulan Chulan.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Management Accountant Support Staff
Miss Amanda Clarke clarke.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Mr Colum Cluskey cluskey.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chef Manager Support Staff
Miss Hannah Collis collis.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School After School Club Deputy Manager Academic
Mr James Cook cook.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Technician Academic