Enquire Now

Staff

Nottingham high school logo
Name Email School Subject Role Role Type
Mrs Neelum Aftab Infant and Junior School After School Club Supervisor Support Staff
Mr Tom Abdy abdy.tg@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Physical Education Head of Sport Academic
Miss Jennifer Abell abell.ja@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Rachel Adams adams.rc@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mr Iain Adshead  adshead.ic@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Head of Chemistry Academic
Mrs Sally Afzal afzal.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Technician Academic
Mr Nicholas Allen allen.n@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Teacher Academic
Mr Paul Allison allison.pa@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Cross Country/Athletics Academic
Mr Stuart Andrew andrew.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Head of Mathematics Academic
Mrs Alex Andrews  andrews.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mrs Clair Bailey bailey.cl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mrs Emma Baker baker.eka@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of KS1 Academic
Mr Mark Baker  baker.m@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Cricket Academic
Mrs Sally Bales bales.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Design & Technology Technician Academic
Mr Simon Barr-Smith  barr-smith.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mrs Taheera Bashir bashir.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Infant and Junior School Morning Break and Lunchtime Supervisor Support Staff
Mr Richard Batchelor batchelor.rma@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mr George Beattie beattie.g@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Academic
Miss Rachel Bedrock bedrock.ra@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Language Assistant Academic
Mr Christopher Bell bell.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Classical Guitar Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Tahera Bharmal bharmal.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Mrs Julie Bignall bignall.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Mrs Sally Blythe blythe.se@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Library Assistant  Support Staff
Ms Jo Boulton boulton.ja@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Operations Manager  Support Staff
Mr Andrew Bound bound.aj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Cello/Double Bass Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Miss Tara Bradbury bradbury.tm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Miss Heidi Bray bray.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Head of Girls' PE & Games Academic
Mr Neil Brown brown.nc@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Geography Head of Geography Academic
Mrs Clare Bruce bruce.ca@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of Infant and Junior School Senior Management Team
Miss Claire Brudenell brudenell.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Head of Marketing Support Staff
Mrs Frances Bunn bunn.f@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Geography Teacher Academic
Dr Benjamin Burton burton.bp@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form English Teacher Academic
Mr Justin Burton burton.jm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Piano Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Michelle Cartwright cartwright.mj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head's PA Support Staff
Mrs Caroline Chappell chappell.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Financial Controller  Support Staff
Mr Ed Charlwood charlwood.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Design & Technology Head of Department Academic
Ms Vanessa Chatwin chatwin.v@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Food & Nutrition Technician Academic
Miss Chantelle Chulan Chulan.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Management Accountant Support Staff
Miss Amanda Clarke clarke.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Academic
Mr Colum Cluskey cluskey.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chef Manager Support Staff
Miss Hannah Collis collis.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School After School Club Deputy Manager Academic
Mr James Cook cook.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Technician Academic
Mrs Sam Cooke cooke.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Interim Head of Instrumental Studies Academic
Mr Christian Cordy cordy.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Deputy Head (Pastoral) Senior Management Team
Mrs Kate Costante costante.km@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Teacher Academic
Mr Ian Cowley cowley.i@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Hockey Academic
Mr Peter Cramp cramp.pj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Economics Head of Department Academic
Mrs Katherine Creasey creasey.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Mathematics Head of Mathematics Academic
Mr Martin Crossland crossland.mg@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of Humanities Academic
Mr Phil Curtis curtis.p@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Technician Academic