Enquire Now

Staff

Nottingham high school logo
Name Email School Subject Role Role Type
Mr Christian Cordy cordy.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Deputy Head (Pastoral) Senior Management Team
Mrs Kate Costante costante.km@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Teacher Academic
Mr Ian Cowley cowley.i@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Hockey Academic
Mr Peter Cramp cramp.pj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Economics Head of Department Academic
Mrs Katherine Creasey creasey.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Mathematics Head of Mathematics Academic
Mr Martin Crossland crossland.mg@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of Humanities Academic
Mr Phil Curtis curtis.p@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Technician Academic
Miss Alima Din din.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School After School Club Manager Academic
Mr Andrew Drummond Drummond.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Athletic Development Coach Academic
Mr Aaron Duckett  duckett.am@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Head of Biology Academic
Mr Gareth Dunnicliffe dunnicliffe.g@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Technician Academic
Ms Sue Edwards edwards.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Oboe Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Ms Samantha Ellis ellis.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Fundraising Manager Support Staff
Miss Kimberley Fallon fallon.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Academic
Mrs Claire Farman farman.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Mr Kevin Fear fear.kd@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Headmaster  Senior Management Team
Miss Katrona Fletcher fletcher.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teaching Assistant Support Staff
Mrs Lesley Forrest-Smith forrestsmith.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Design & Technology Teacher Academic
Miss Emily Fox fox.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Bassoon Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mr Andy Gallagher gallagher.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Electric and Bass Guitar Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mr Ben George George.b@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music French Horn Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Karen George george.kb@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Learning Support Academic
Mr David Gillett  gillett.d@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Head of Sixth Form Senior Management Team
Mrs Ina Gillett gillett.i@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form History Head of History Academic
Mr Mark Glarvey glarvey.me@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Learning Support Academic
Miss Kim Gollin gollin.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Technician Academic
Mrs Charlotte Govinden Govinden.cv@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Drama Head of Drama Academic
Mr Michael Green green.ms@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Economics Teacher Academic
Mrs Alison Griffin griffin.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Academic
Miss Marjorie Griffiths griffiths.m@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher KS1 Academic
Miss Lisa Gritti gritti.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Deputy Head (Pastoral) Senior Management Team
Ms Yvette Gunther gunther.y@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Librarian and School Archive  Support Staff
Mrs Gemma Hainsworth hainsworth.gl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Art Head of Art Academic
Miss Jenny Hale hale.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Admissions and Marketing Officer Support Staff
Mr James Hamilton hamilton.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Rugby Academic
Mrs Helen Hammonds hammonds.hj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Head of English Academic
Mrs Kym Hanson hanson.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Design & Technology Teacher Academic
Miss Emily Harris harris.e@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Ms Sally Harrop harrop.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Clarinet Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mr James Hawes hawes.jr@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form School Counsellor Support Staff
Mrs Holly Hawksworth hawksworth.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Technician Academic
Mr Kieron Heath heath.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Assistant Head (Co-Curricular)  Senior Management Team
Mr Stephen Hicking  hicking.sg@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Flute Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mr Scott Hiebert hiebert.saw@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form English Head of English Academic
Mr Joe Hincks hincks.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Teacher Academic
Mr Oliver Hipkiss  hipkiss.o@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Teacher Academic
Mrs Karen Holloway holloway.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Director of Outdoor Activities Academic
Mr Philip Hughes hughes.pm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Language Assistant Academic
Mrs Rachel Hulme hulme.rn@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Teacher Academic
Mr Peter Hurrell hurrell.pj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic