Enquire Now
Accessibility

Staff

Name Email School Subject Role Role Type
Mr Craig Johnson johnson.cm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Computing Teacher Academic
Mr Ian Jones jones.i@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Head Groundsman Support Staff
Dr Lydia Jowsey jowsey.lc@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Teacher Academic
Mrs Lynn Kawalec kawalec.lf@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Music Head of Music Academic
Mr Richard Kelsey kelsey.ra@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Geography Teacher Academic
Mrs Isla Keys keys.i@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Voice Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Miss Aabha Khetarpal khetarpal.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mrs Cynthia King king.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Administrator Support Staff
Miss Melanie Kirbyshire kirbyshire.mj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Art Teacher Academic
Mr Benjamin Knight knight.b@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Maintenance Technician Support Staff
Mrs Cat Lachetta lachetta.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Art Technician Academic
Dr Matthew Lakin lakin.ma@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form History Lead Teacher of Politics Academic
Miss Katie Lea-Smith lea-smith.kl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Psychology Head of Psychology Academic
Mr David Le Blancq leblancq.d@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mr Jordan Lee-McDonald LeeMcdonald.JAB@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physical Education Teacher Academic
Mr Kevin Leese  leese.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Piano Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Amy Lemon  lemon.arg@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Geography Teacher Academic
Mr David Lilley lilley.d@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Head of Network and IT Support Staff
Dr Katharine Linton Linton.ke@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Assistant Head (Director of Studies) Senior Management Team
Mr Timothy Lole  Lole.T@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Voice Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Ms Jenny Luxford luxford.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form History Teacher Academic
Mrs Naomi Mackness mackness.nk@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Geography Teacher Academic
Mrs Angela Manders manders.am@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form SSI and CCF Administrator Support Staff
Mr Laurence Mantell mantell.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Biology Teacher Academic
Mrs Constanza Marquez-Godoy marquez-godoy.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Academic
Mrs Sarah Marshall marshall.sl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Food & Nutrition Technician Support Staff
Mrs Hollie Neale matthews.he@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Chemistry Head of Year 7 Academic
Miss Sophy McCabe mccabe.sj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Academic
Mrs Holly Turney mccullough.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form English Teacher Academic
Mrs Sinead McDonnell mcdonnell.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form EA to the Director of Finance and Operations and Deputy Head Support Staff
Dr Lee McKenna mckenna.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Teacher Academic
Mr William H R Mee mee.w@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Trombone/Tuba Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mr John Miller miller.jl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Cello/Double Bass Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mr Richard Miller miller.rj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher Academic
Miss Marayam Moghadam moghadam.m@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Examinations Officer Support Staff
Mr Shahid Mohammed mohammed.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Cricket Head of Cricket Academic
Mr Neil Morgan morgan.n@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Physics Head of Physics Academic
Mr Danny Moss moss.dw@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher KS2 Academic
Miss Yvonne Mueller mueller.y@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Academic
Mrs Claire Newbold newbold.cl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Miss Kamala Newton newton.ka@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Operations Manager  Support Staff
Ms Natalie Nicholson nicholson.n@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Modern Foreign Languages Head of French Academic
Mrs Rachel Northedge Northedge.rj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Mathematics Teacher Academic
Mrs Yulia Nortridzh nortridzh.y@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Violin Teacher Instrumental Music Staff
Mrs Rosanna Nolan Oubadji Oubadji.RJ@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Infant and Junior School Teacher KS1 Academic
Mr Neil Parfitt parfitt.n@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Head Chef Support Staff
Mrs Susan Partolan partolan.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Student Services Officer Support Staff
Mr Michael Peach peach.mrj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Management Accountant Support Staff
Mrs Deborah Penney penney.d@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Development Officer  Support Staff
Mr Sean Pepper  pepper.sm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk Senior School and Sixth Form Music Brass Teacher Instrumental Music Staff